CONTRACTING & HOME IMPROVEMENT SERVICES - MEDFORD CHAMBER OF COMMERCE​

  • Instagram

​​1-800 Plumber + Air  

3505 Veterans Memorial Hwy.,

Ste E, Ronkonkoma 11779
peterk@1800plumber.com
631-202-1000

FB ~ 1800plumberofeastend

1800plumber.co

​​Austin Moving and Storage Company Inc.

25 Old Dock Rd. 

Yaphank, NY 11980
keith@austinmands.net
631-504-0444

facebook.com/austinmands

austinmands.com

Cliff’s Plumbing and Heating

49 Madison Ave. 

Medford, NY 11763

Cliffsplumbingli@yahoo.com

631-563-4557

CliffsPlumbingli.com

D'Iorio Landscaping

16 Lollypine Ln.

Medford, NY 11763

​631-790-6995

daniel@dioriolandscaping.com

Dun-Rite Lawn Sprinklers

1 Voyages Ct.

Holtsville, NY 11742
Dunritesprinkler@gmail.com
631-758-4900
FACEBOOK - Facebook.com/dunritelawnsprinklers

Facebook.com/dunritelawnsprinklers

Gershow Recycling 

​71 Peconic Ave. 
Medford, NY 11763

jonathan@gershow.com

(631) 289-6188​

Facebook - Gershow Recycling

Twitter - @GershowLI 

Instagram - gershowrecycling

www.gershow.com

Healthy Basement Systems

Healthy Basement Systems

79 Cedarhurst Ave.

Medford, NY 11763

631-581-0808

Marct@hbsny.com

Facebook - Healthybasementsystems

https://www.healthybasementsystems.com

H.B. Millwork, Inc. 

494 Long Island Ave. 

Medford, NY  11763
amanda@hbmillwork.com
631-289-0100​

Facebook - HBMillWork

Instagram - HBMillWork

Hbmillwork.com

​​Island Recreational

3223 Horseblock Rd.

Medford, NY 11763 
Info@Islandrecreational.com

516-520-1860​

Facebook - IslandRecreational

Islandrecreational.com

Keith’s Lawn Maintenance Inc.

PO Box 1002

Medford, NY 11763

Keithslawn@gmail.com
631-475-1610

Keithslawnmaintenance.com

​Maggio Environmental LLC

88 Old Dock Rd.

Yaphank, NY  11719
Slomangino@mesliny.com        
Maggioenvironmental.com
631-696-6300

Maggioenvironmental.com

​​Mike’s Home Appliance Repair Corp.

Medford, NY  11763
Mikesrepair777@aol.com
631-732-8900


 

Old Medford Power Washing

208 Richmond Ave. 

Medford, NY 11763
Ericrotermund@aol.com
631-972-8677
facebook.com/Oldmedfordpowerwashing

Old Medford Services Corp.

28 Industrial Blvd.

Medford, NY 11763
CraiggCowell@gmail.com
631-338-6422

Outback Portable Toilets

PO Box 54

Bellport,  NY 11713

631-207-7689

outbackpts.com
info@outbackpts.com
 

Parthenon Framing

15 Commercial Blvd

Medford, NY 11763

info@parthenonframing.com

631-563-9858

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/ParthenonFramingLI

Instagram https://www.instagram.com/parthenonframing/

Right Angle Roofing and Siding, Inc.

456 Rt 112

Patchogue NY 11772

rightangleroofingandsiding.com

rightanglebulidersinc@gmail.com

(631)848-1195

ServPro of Medford

3090 NY-112

Medford, NY 11763

Phone: 1(800) 535-1009

Fax (631) 946-6167​

Facebook - Servpro of Medford

www.servpromedfordny.com

Southwire    

3241 Rt 112., Bldg 7

Medford, NY 11763     

cindy.diwby@southwire.com    

404-354-7907  

 southwire.com    

Facebook   

Twitter

 

Trinity Solar - Energy Consultant

2180 5th Ave Unit 1

Ronkonkoma NY 11779

rayvillorente@trinity-solar.com

631-372-9089

www.sunsaves.com